Trustees and Elections

CEO and 2019 Board of Trustees

Board 2017


 (Pictured left to right) The 2019 Board of Trustees: Tim Derck (District 3), Ken Niese (District 7)  Dr. Ronald Black (District 9) , Joseph Kohnen (District 1) , Bill Dowler (District 2), George Carter (CEO),  Jay Dangler (District 4) , Dr. John Saxton (District 6) , Steve McMichael (District 5), and Doug Fortman (District 8)

View our District Map

  Ask Our Trustees A Question

Trustee Contact


Pin It on Pinterest